Angebote zu "Bound" (13 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Bound in Morocco: A Short Story of Intrigue and...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Marcus Slater decides to forgo the cold, wet, wintry weather of England to join a walking party in the sunny climes of Morocco. There, against a backdrop of the curious, ancient towns of southern Morocco he meets the enigmatic Sylvia and finds himself embroiled in a game he cannot possibly afford to lose. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Angus Freathy. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/101166/bk_acx0_101166_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
KJV Pocket Reference Bible, Black French Morocc...
48,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Pocket Reference Bible represents a familiar edition--the elegant Pitt Minion--in a very compact and portable format. Bound in black French Morocco leather with zipper closure.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 16.07.2019
Zum Angebot
KJV Pocket Reference Bible, Black French Morocc...
37,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The KJV Pocket Reference Edition includes the Old and New Testaments supported by the Cambridge bold-figure cross-references, together with a pronunciation guide and glossary. This Bible is bound in black French Morocco leather and has gilt edges and a ribbon marker.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 16.07.2019
Zum Angebot
The Last Dance , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 865min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

It all started with just one dance.... Stella Myles is forced to make ends meet by selling herself as a dance partner in a Piccadilly ballroom. Here she meets the enigmatic Montgomery, who orchestrates a job for her as governess with the wealthy Ainsworth family at Harp´s End, Sussex. But at Harp´s End nothing is as straightforward as it first seems. Stella encounters a family with more secrets than most, and struggles to fit in above or below stairs - although nothing proves so challenging as restraining her emotions for the mysterious Douglas Ainsworth. When Douglas announces that they are all to voyage aboard a cruise ship bound for Morocco, tensions reach impossible new heights and Stella finds herself left holding an incendiary document that she must get to London at all costs. From the rolling green hills of the Kentish Weald to the colourful alleys and bazaars of Morocco, this is a heart-stopping novel of romance, intrigue and danger - and a passion to risk dying for. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Madeleine Leslay. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/boli/002684/bk_boli_002684_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
A Dead Man in Barcelona , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Barcelona in 1912 is a city still recovering from the dramatic incidents of the so-called ´Tragic Week´ when Catalan conscripts bound for the unpopular war in Spanish Morocco had rebelled at the city´s dockside against the royalist forces. In the fighting many were killed and afterwards even more were thrown into prison. Including an Englishman, who was later found dead in his cell. The dead man had been a prominent businessman in Gibraltar. So what had he been doing in Barcelona? And how did he really meet his end? The case, in Gibraltar´s view, cries out for investigation - and Seymour ticks all the right boxes. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Clive Mantle. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/bbcw/002869/bk_bbcw_002869_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Blood Passage: The Dark Caravan Cycle, Book 2 ,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Blood Passage is the electrifying second book in the Dark Caravan Cycle - a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy from author Heather Demetrios, perfect for fans of Laini Taylor´s Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo´s Grisha Trilogy. When Nalia arrives in Morocco to fulfill Malek´s third and final wish, she´s not expecting it to be easy. Especially because Malek isn´t the only one after Solomon´s sigil, an ancient magical ring that gives its wearer the power to control the entire jinn race. Nalia has also promised to take Raif, leader of the jinn revolution, to its remote location. Though Nalia is free of the bottle and shackles that once bound her to Malek as his slave, she´s in more danger than ever before and no closer to rescuing her imprisoned brother. Meanwhile, Malek´s past returns with a vengeance, and his well-manicured facade crumbles as he confronts the darkness within himself; and Raif must decide what´s more important: his love for Nalia or his devotion to the cause of Arjinnan freedom. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Erin Mallon. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/harp/004915/bk_harp_004915_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Heart of Steel , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 615min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Journey to New York Times best-selling author Meljean Brook´s gritty, alluring world of the Iron Seas, and gear up for passionate steampunk adventure....As the mercenary captain of the Lady Corsair, Yasmeen has learned to keep her heart as cold as steel, her only loyalty bound to her ship and her crew. So when a man who once tried to seize her airship returns from the dead, Yasmeen will be damned if she gives him another opportunity to take control.Treasure-hunter Archimedes Fox isn’t interested in the Lady Corsair - he wants her coldhearted captain and the valuable da Vinci sketch she stole from him. To reclaim it, Archimedes is determined to seduce the stubborn woman who once tossed him to a ravenous pack of zombies, but she’s no easy conquest.When da Vinci’s sketch attracts a dangerous amount of attention, Yasmeen and Archimedes journey to Horde-occupied Morocco - and straight into their enemy’s hands. But as they fight to save themselves and a city on the brink of rebellion, the greatest peril Yasmeen faces is from the man who seeks to melt her icy heart.... 1. Language: English. Narrator: Faye Adele. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/peng/001800/bk_peng_001800_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
The Lost Labyrinth: The Last Artifact Trilogy, ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

When they come into possession of a mysterious prehistoric cube, relic hunter Gabriel Parker and the alluring artifact historian Natasha Rossi find themselves inexplicably bound to a dark mythology dating back to the roots of civilization. Throughout history the long lost Cube has been sought after by emperors, popes, and caliphs alike. It is believed to be a container of knowledge; a holy vessel capable of emancipating humanity from the confines of earthly mortality. Now that it has been found, demonic forces are surfacing to destroy it. Their presence marks the return of a potent nefarious entity that once reigned supreme in Earth´s distant reptilian past. Under the apocalyptic shadow of global unrest and rampant natural disasters, Gabriel and Natasha battle to prevent this sinister blight from being unleashed. With nothing but a tattered journal to guide them, they race from Italy to Morocco and finally to the mountains of Northern Spain where they must locate a lost labyrinth spoken of by the ancients. There, deep in a sacred chamber, they will find salvation for mankind, but not without a price. A cosmic clock is ticking. It marks the world´s entry into the oblivion of the Dark Rift and the final days that remain. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Gilliam Ness. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/073189/bk_acx0_073189_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot